FAQ & Support >> Jobseekers >> Delete Account



How do I delete/close my account?


First of all, are you sure that you need to delete or close your account. If it's simply that you have found a job and no longer wish to publish your CV, you can choose to keep your details in the system but NOT publish them in the search results.


This has the advantage of being able to come back and use the site again when you are next searching for a job without having to enter all your informatation again.


To find out more about how to unpublish your CV, click here.


If however, you still wish to close your account with CV Together and have your details removed from the system, please email support@cvtogether.co.uk quoting your username and your reason for leaving.


* CVs Downloaded over a calendar month


Newsletter Signup


Please enter your name and email address in the form below






Please complete your login details in the fields below




Forgotten Password?